Do Not Use "Back" Button or the "Back" Menu Selection.
Doing so will invalidate your score for that lesson.
IMPORTANT: Using a retake code to preview a retake exam voids the retake code.
Once a retake code is entered and the exam is accessed/viewed, the retake code then EXPIRES and is no longer usable. Student must be prepared to complete the retake exam at the time the retake code is used.